Possible Infinite Combo?

Comments

  • I don't think so, because you'll be having both attack at once, so even if you get two additional combat phases, you won't be able to copy them since they're exerted and not attacking in the second combat phase.

    At least, that's my understanding.
  • @Lujikul The copy untaps the original though, doesn't it?

    Is anyone on here a FNM judge?

  • Never mind, I just checked the rules and it isn't.

    This discussion is closed.

  • Yeah, the "this turn" part prevents it.
  • Yeah but Kiki-Jiki works, if you want a two-card combo in colour.
  • @Flatfish
    Yeah, but Kiki-Jiki is fundamentally game breaking in many ways.
  • @Flatfish Also, there are better things to pair with Kiki-Jiki, just sayin'
  • edited July 2017
    @IanLowenthal Are there? (I mean in red and ones that can win you the game, of course there are cards that are much more fun)
Sign In or Register to comment.