Antidisestablishmentarianism

13»

Comments

• Is that Corwinnn's message, @Bowler218 ?
  • Oh dear lord, I'm a driver for Team Rocket?
  • Lol @Corwinnn, what didya receive?
  • My first Message from the two you's (My Cousin Vinny reference)

1ST YOU - I haven't been back in a while...
    Maybe I shouldn't have returned.
    Letstalkaboutthis is back I see... That's weird.

ME - Is it? I think it's just a co-inky-dink. Besides I feel like you've popped in here and there every so often. No?

1ST YOU - Pretty much just to harass @faiths_guide :P

ME - I'm fairly certain that's why ALL of us come here!
    XD
  • edited May 5

39.9831° N, 76.1593° W

4:45
    You've put the pieces together, now interpret the data. Corwinnn got it right already...

Go to my home, find 1187.
  • This one's probably on Theodore1237. The card links to a video, and the first president mentioned after the timestamp is Theodore Roosevelt. The Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania seems to be a confirmation of the answer -- he had something to do with Pennsylvania and railroads (according to Wikipedia). By checking the cardsmith's names that's the only user.
    What they mention after the card is interesting though...
  • the latest gif leads to a video about pokemon.
  • @Theodore1237 ? Think I've heard the name before but am not sure
  • edited May 6
    Oh, maybe--!

@Theodore1187

EDIT: Nope, don't exist
  • edited May 6
    Will Fail was bowler's thing
  • 39.9831° N, 76.1593° W

4:45
    You've put the pieces together, now interpret the data. Corwinnn got it right already...

Go to my home, find 1187.
  • edited June 13
    How can you have failed me like this?
    Everyone should have been able to do this by now.
    Look, I know I'm cryptic, that's the point.
    Please, give this another look.

I am counting on you.

Hell, everyone is counting on you.
    Anyways...
    Very few people understand my desires.
    Eying my goals is difficult for all but my Darkest of Confidants.