Is there anyone experienced with building decks? Please help...

I am working on a set called Dumaran, a set where 25 nations representing mono-color combinations all the way up to the tri-color combos are each given a deck based off of an archetype, for example Tempo, Aggro, Control, etc..., so in a way I am kind of treating the deck like a cube, this is good, except I am not that experienced with deckbuilding, I need help from people of any preferred archetype or wild combination, in order to make a set skeleton, every one of them consisting of 60 cards, otherwise known as a side-boardless Standard deck.

I am not asking for someone to make a deck for me, I am asking for people who are experienced with deck archetypes to tell me what types of cards they would put in their deck.

The current countries we are introducing are:

Corrizan: Shard(Red/Green/Black), Aggro-Control

Feld: thinking on color philosophy

Durnum: Thinking on color philosophy

Moria: Enemy Colors(White/Black)

Comments

• You want people who make decks to make set skeletons? Seem counter-intuitive.
  • Aggro decks have a bunch of good one drop creatures. Often cheap removal spells, lord creatures. Sometimes they run a few token generators or draw engines so that it keeps giving you some damage source even after your board was wiped.

Midrange decks have good creatures that cost around 3, 4, 5 cmc. The creatures that costs more than 4 basically need either one of haste, flash, etb trigger, death trigger, or resilience to removal.

Control decks run board wipe spells, card draw spells, and a bunch of spells that annoy opponents. They don't run so many creatures because board wipe usually kills your creatures too. Instead they put out planeswalkers.

Tempo decks need cheap and good flyers, spells and abilities that can be used in instant timing. They try to answer big threats with cheap cards, use as much available mana as possible until your next turn, and win before you lose.