Snow Costs?

Hello fellow card smiths. I may not be on here as often as I used to (stuff happens and you forget about websites you once were on).

One of the questions I have is, how come Snow Mana symbol isn't available in the casting cost bar (for example, Arcum's Astrolabe ). We have it available in the rule's text but not in the casting cost. I'd like to think that this was merely oversight or something that slipped through the cracks as I can understand how hard it is trying to keep up with things.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.