Possible Game of Thrones Season Saga?

Hello,
As i said in my introduction in my Infect contest, which i would like to recap, so you all know whom i am. I am Jfoster90, friends with @sorinjace, @Aryanf, @Dechujoh64, @TemurGideon and @ranshi922. I am still fairly new at this game, and want to learn more. I look to SorinJace to teach me the proper way to play, while TemurGideon teaches me the house rule way to play. I also learn from playing the android game, Forge and playing MTG Arena online, and of course, from creating cards on MTG Cardsmith.

The reason for this conversation is, i want to know what you all think of having a Game of Thrones Saga, it would include basically making our own world of Game of Thrones, through cards, and it would run through 7 seasons. I personally am a big fan of GoT, and would like an insight on possibly whom else is, or at least is interested, in trying the contest.

Please your comments, to whether you would be interested in embarking on this Saga contest with me.

Prizes will be more interesting, than my previous contests. (Premium, possible playmat, Booster packs)

Comments

• edited January 2019
    Nice idea!. I try to join all contests if I can, so, of course it will be my pleasure to take part.
  • Ok. This I like, but I want to stay away from. I’m only in season 2 and there will undoubtedly be spoilers.
  • @ranshi922 we will basically be writing our own version. Not to mention it will probably be a month per "season"
  • @Ranshi922 no sweat, I'm on episode 4 of season 7 so don't worry, I haven't seen all the episodes (most though) but that don't mean I wont drop some entries. I think I'll join as well @Jfoster90. Nice saga contest idea!
  • @Jfoster90, what do you mean by "writing our own version"?
  • @Ranshi922 the premise will be, the normalish storyline. But we kinda write build a storyline, for our Game of thrones like characters.
  • I havn't read or watched it, but have been looking at it, and I'm interested.