(Ongoing) Tommy’s Cardsmith Party Games #1: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

Comments

• I need reading material *slap* dictionary
  • edited July 2019
    @Bowler218 @Ranshi922 You are walking through a deep, dark forest when you are suddenly pelted by rocks. You wonder where they are coming from, when you hear a squeaking noise behind you.

- - - Select-a-prize event: Moleder the Boulder Holder - - -

“Ohohoh! He-hello there you two!”

You look down to see a large mole carrying around a rather peculiarly grand sack full of stones.

“Ah-hahaha! I see you finally noticed me! Y’know, it’s been lone-LEEEEE in these woods all lonely and alone! Anyways, in case you couldn’t t-tell, yes! I’m the one and only, MOLEDER! Y-yes it’s a pun... I collect rocks for a living. Buthese! These are no ordinary stones! These be the most precious shtones! Shiny! Smooth! Shimmering and glowing! Neat! Translucent! Shiny- wait, did I say that- OH neva mind! Tour my collection! You can have a stone free!”

Out of all of the stones, six emit an aura. Between the two of you, and you two only, you may each choose two stones a piece. There’s only one of each, first come first served, but you won’t know what each stone truly is until you claim it. After the two stones you chose are revealed, you may only choose one stone to keep, but you can also give back both OR choose another stone that’s not held or taken.

- A Flashy Stone With a Dark Aura
    - Smooth Pink Stone That Rattles When You Touch It
    - A Reflective Stone You Can’t See Your Reflection In
    - A Jagged Stone That Burns to the Touch
    - A Puzzling Stone With Glowing Inscriptions
    - A Stone That Shines So Bright It’s Blinding
  • I’m laying down for the night. I’ll get back to everyone later.
  • Flashy and Reflective. I’m egocentric want to look at myself.
  • Jagged stone that burns to a touch
  • edited July 2019
    @Ranshi922 LEEL