The Card Network

Heya everybody!

Even though I've been playing magic for like six years now, I'm constantly amazed when I find new cool cards that I've never seen before. It seriously sparks my interest to just craft as many cool decks as I can. So today, I'm making a thread for people to share

1. Their favorite unknown or rarely used magic cards (i.e. cards you never see people play)
2. Those random cool cards that you just found for the first time

This is a thread for actual magic card sharing and discussion, so please don't post your custom cards.

Here are two cards that I'm loving from Beyond Theros that I have literally never seen in another deck:
imageimage

Just a reminder: Be civil and nice to each other. Just because you've known of a card forever, doesn't mean someone hasn't just found it for the first time. So share in the excitement and rush of finding a cool card and have fun!

Cheers!
-Dragoon

Comments

• I'm personally a fan of myr propagator and bubble matrix, they make a good pairing.
  • I'll do a pair of "forgotten"/underrated cards for each recent set with a significant volume of non-reprinted cards in it
    Theros: Beyond Death
    imageimage
    Commander 2019
    imageimage
    Core Set 2020
    imageimage
    Modern Horizons
    imageimage
    War of the Spark
    imageimage
    Ravnica Allegiance
    imageimage
    Guilds of Ravnica
    imageimage
  • As for more obscure stuff I value in my decks
    imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
  • I have no clue what people play... so I don’t know what’s obscure. (No, I don’t get out much.)
  • @Ranshi
    That's why there's option #2. It doesn't have to be obscure to the whole community, it could just be a card you recently discovered for the first time and fell in love with
  • @Arceus8523
    I'm so happy to see Rienne get some love!

Also, traverse the outlands reminded me of this card that I used to love in bfz but was rarely ever used: