A Clerical Heir (Participants = Premium Prizes)

124»

Comments

• I'm sad that not everyone has gotten their entries in @Fallen_Lord_Vulganos @Derain2 @HeroesUnderFire. I will proceed with what has been entered. Just deal with the consequences... 

• So, here we have it. @Shadaar @RayearthIX @Bremtreaty, along with @Derain2 will be advancing to the final round. I wish everyone had actually done an entry, most of you addvanced my default. I really enjoyed each and every entry you all posted. So, thank you for that.

Please stand by for the next phase challenge.
  • So I know for my own sense of self, did you actually like the cards I put forth @spookoops ? XD 
  • @RayearthIX, personally, I enjoy the artwork you put forth, but I'm an artist. My other half on the other hand, likes your theory and mechanics best.
  • Sorry for the delay guys, work has had me indisposed the past couple of days. Will have your challenges posted shortly.
  • @Bremtreaty @RayearthIX @Shadaar @Derain2

Reya has seen the light that one of your sovereignty brings to the realms. But, first you must all prove your worth to her.

Your challenge is to design a Legendary Enchantment "Oath of Reya" card. They must be able to incorporate your colors with Reya's.

For knowledge and inspiration, check out this link: https://hobbylark.com/card-games/best-oath-spells-mtg

You all have until my Monday (4 days) to complete this final challenge.
  • @spookoops - To be sure I understand... The card needs to be called "Oath of Reya" and use White, Red, and our colors (in my case Bant). Does that mean I need all 4 colors on the card? Or if it just has white, does that count as Reya's colors?  
  • Yes, must be "Oath of Reya" and use at least one of her colors.
  • @Bremtreaty @RayearthIX @Shadaar @Derain2

This is the final round y'all, are we gonna respond with anything
  • edited March 2020
    @spookoops Sorry, boss. I'm just having a lot to do in the moments. College stuffs and all.