Post your cards here. Actually see what others think.

Comments

• edited April 2020
    Abu_Jafar Good Card. I think it is a little Strong then again it's a legendary so it's not too strong. it's a little confusing.

Next Up

Kruld The Slayer
  • Do you like it?
  • I'm not so sure about this card.
    Shirames Wasteland Princess
    What do you guys think? It should be a realistic card, but I'm not so sure about how good it is overall. It does create three specters every round potentially, but then again, I'm not an expert. I'll gladly take constructive criticism.
  • @Scaccogaming
    Be sure to leave feedback (or a like) on the card preceding you if you wish to post your own.
  • Scaccogaming It's a good card, maybe add a tap for the spirit generator, or at least bump up the mana cost.
  • edited April 2020
    @pjbear2005 First thing's first, the wording isn't quite right. It should probably read as follows:

Suspend 12--{U} [It should technically be a long-dash here. Little thing, but it matters.]

At the beginning of your upkeep, if Stormclock Constellation is suspended, you may move a time counter from each of any number of permanents you control onto Stormclock Constellation. [Not utterly certain about whether or not there should be an "each of" here, but it feels more likely to me than not]

Shuffle each nonland permanent into its owner's library.

In terms of design, the card is a bit strange. With a few exceptions, you want your permanents on the battlefield (with vanishing) to have more counters so that they stick around for longer, and your suspended cards to be getting less so that you can play them faster. While it's entirely possible that you've worded this correctly and want it operating with Chronozoa and Reality Acid, I suspect that might've got the ability the wrong way round and that it should be moving time counters from the Stormclock Constellation onto your permanents.