Grab A Pencil, Paper... and Creative!

This is my first time making a contest just for fun, don't judge me if I don't follow well same as other people... Or my grammar as well.

Each person can enter many cards as they want, but there can be only one winner.

The winner gets a favorite and a reward card with any chosen color-- WITH YOUR NICKNAME!

The rule is simple:

- You can create any form of the card as long as the art is a sketch and isn't colorful. Enchantment, instant, sorcery, creature, land, etc are allowed, sorry for any confusion.

- All creatures must be a figure as additional except for black creatures, it must be inkling additional instead.

- The card must be completely new. Its published date must be after Jan 26, 2021.

That's all, have a fun making card! Can't wait to see what you have to show!

P.S.: Rules may be subject to being changed, be expecting for them, the bottom of this is options and they can help you to get creative or get started!

Keywords:
* Decay (At the end of your turn, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature unless you discarded a card this turn.)
* New Life (When this creature would die, you may sacrifice another creature, you control. If you do, create a black inkling token 2/2 with the same ability as the sacrificed creature.) 
* Mix X (When this creature enters the battlefield, sacrifice up to X creatures you control. Put that many +1/+1 counters on this creature as it enters the battlefield.)

Special creatures:
* Forgot creatures (Each forgot creature have decay.)

Comments

• edited February 2021
    Safe Path

The Feared Slime

Both good example cards!
  • What does decay do?
  • @Tomigon, "At end of your turn, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature unless you have discarded card this turn" Each forgot creature has this by the default.
  • ...but isn't that the text after "or"?