Tournament of Champions 2 (The game has begun)

Comments

• edited May 2018
    "Oh," the merchant said, "This should help you on your match."

"Thanks"

He gave her a crystal. She figured that it would work on the count of her lunar spell, strengthening it. And on your journey for the Spark.
  • @sanjaya666 Is what I wrote okay?
  • edited May 2018
    Tai gathered her crystal, fire lotus, powder, and rose and stuffed them in her pouch as she headed for the battlefield.

I must win, Tai thought to herself

Please goddess Friyena help me win, Tai thought.

I can win, Tai thought again
  • edited May 2018
    Karnax soared over Eterstor in part to let the cool wind flow over his still painful wounds and in part to remind Roland of his loss. After a while Karnax landed beside the tavern where had rested before to slumber once again.

( @bnew07 I don't mean to be mean I'm just getting into character with Karnax.)

Karnax, the Blazing Ire has arrived!! (As a note: I changed his type from dragon god to elder dragon because I felt it fit him better.)
    Also I'd love to hear waht you think about his balancing.

Signature card:
  • edited May 2018
    Compared to the last one @bubbasnickey I think this is a downgrade...bc honestly if I had to pick between the two to play with I would always pick the first one...

Try to make me pick this one
  • make it a little bigger
  • like a 4/4
  • or make it cheaper