Update old Legendary Creatures into becoming balanced with the new Legendary Creatures

13»

Comments

• @Obidiah
    I know you mentioned that you will not be judging this contest, and we're supposed to be voting for our favorites, which is fine, but have you created a poll for that (through surveymonkey or some other free polling website, etc)?  Or did you have another expectation for the contestants to provide our votes?  I know this is your first contest, but even if you're not judging, help us out by providing a little more structure, okay? :smile:  It's all good, I'm not saying this to be harsh or mean or rude.  
  • @TerryTags, I'm not really good at doing that kind of thing, (Probably should've just made this a custom card discussion, ah well, live and learn.) If you are someone else wants to make a poll that'd be nice.

The most structure I can give is that each cardsmith that made a card is allowed to vote on their favorite card other than their own. The top three cards with the most will be first, second, and third accordingly. (Unfortunatly there are no prizes, other than the fact of winning, since I don't having anything to offer.)
  • Could I jude? (Aside from my own cards)
  • Sure, @TheDukeOfPork, if everyone else is fine with that.
  • Yup, that's fine with me.
  • @TheDukeOfPork are you still judging this challenge? I saw you just started a new one.
  • edited April 2021
    I made this one of Adun Oakenshield: https://mtgcardsmith.com/view/adun-oakenshield-7

Original:

• Sorry, everyone! I had less time on my hands than I thought! 
  • I managed to open up a time slot! 

I need 20-30 mins.
  • Here are the results!

3rd place!
    @SpellPiper2213 with Livonya!